WAT artists is a Melbourne based artist management and booking agency

Founded in 2009 by James Ware, WAT represents unique artists, DJs, bands and producers in the electronic realm. We are connected with underground and main stream music businesses including record companies, publishers, festivals, promoters, agents and brands, both in Australia and abroad.

 

 

James Ware
Director / Agent
james@watartists.com

Seb Marcu
Agent
seb@watartists.com

Glyn Hill
Agent
glyn@watartists.com

Nick Saw
Agent
nick@watartists.com

Georgia Madden
Agent
georgia@watartists.com

Suze Gurusinghe
Assistant/Logistics
suze@jigsawconsulting.com.au

Jess Foster
Accounts jess@jigsawconsulting.com.au