WAT artists is a Melbourne based artist management and booking agency

Founded in 2009 by James Ware, WAT represents unique artists, DJs, bands and producers in the electronic realm. We are connected with underground and main stream music businesses including record companies, publishers, festivals, promoters, agents and brands, both in Australia and abroad.

 

 

James Ware
Director / Agent
james@watartists.com

Seb Marcu
Agent
seb@watartists.com

Glyn Hill
Agent
glyn@watartists.com

Nick Saw
Agent
nick@watartists.com

Georgia Madden
Assistant / Agent
georgia@watartists.com

Dan Fabris
Assistant / Agent
dan@watartists.com

Jess Foster
Accounts jess@jigsawconsulting.com.au